I’ve pressed the “Export Visible Columns” button, yet the resulting file contained a few extra columns, aside from the ones I’ve seen on screen.
- This is perfectly normal.
- The web interface shows data in the most convenient way possible, and this means that some original columns might be displayed in an easier to work with way.
- However, when you press Export, the data is shown in its original form. This means that additional columns might appear in your file.
- If you want to add additional columns or remove some of the ones you’ve added yourself, just use the Columns menu.
This is the Columns menu.